Music Together® Sing Shalom

Jody Harcourt
Congregation Beth Emek: Library (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM
Start Date: Sept.17
Duration: 10 wks.
End Date: 12/03/19

Register

Music Together® Sing Shalom music classes combine everything you love about the internationally recognized Music Together early childhood music education program with a carefully selected collection of familiar (and not-so-familiar) Jewish songs from throughout the world. Music Together Sing Shalom classes introduce Jewish themes, holidays, and celebrate community through song. Sing Shalom teachers are provided with additional training to lead this unique class and support parents and caregivers in introducing their children to a diverse, culturally rich Jewish heritage. For families with children 0-5; siblings may attend together and infant siblings under 8 months attend free. Tuition includes:

  • 10 weekly imaginative and engaging 45-minute classes

  • Recordings and songbook to use at home

  • Digital and printed resources



Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 9:30 AM
09/24/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 9:30 AM
10/01/19    <None> Tuesday (Pre-school Holiday) 10/01/19
(Pre-school Holiday)
10/08/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 9:30 AM
10/15/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 9:30 AM
10/22/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 9:30 AM
10/29/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 9:30 AM
11/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 9:30 AM
11/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 9:30 AM
11/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 9:30 AM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Pre-school Holiday) 11/26/19
(Pre-school Holiday)
12/03/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 12/03/19 9:30 AM